Chairman of the Board

Ms. Sandra C. Davis

Chief Executive Officer & Secretary-Treasurer

Dr. John E. Dooley

Executive Vice President

Mr. Charles D. Phlegar

Executive Vice President

Dr. Dwayne L. Pinkney

Assistant Secretary

Ms. Terri T. Mitchell


Mr. Omar M. Asali
Founder, Chairman and CEO of One Madison Group LLC
Mr. John C. Asbury
CEO, Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp.
Mr. Christopher J. Brightman
CIO, Research Affiliates, Pacific Investment Management Company
Ms. Margaret L. Callahan
Founder and Owner, Maggie Louise Confections
Ms. Deseria Creighton-Barnes
Retention and Rewards Partner, Virginia Premier Health
Mr. Kevin T. Crofton
President and COO, SPTS Technologies and Corporate VP, Orbotech
Ms. Sandra C. Davis
Owner, BCR Property Management
Mr. John C. Fernando
Managing Member, North Fork Partners
Mr. Gregory C. Godsey
Senior Vice President and Commercial Market Exec, Union Bank & Trust
Mr. Donald "Don" B. Halliwill
Executive VP and CFO, Carilion Clinic
Mr. Jeffrey C. Hartman
EVP, Senior Manager-Director, Wells Fargo Wealth Management
Dr. Amy B. Hayes
Managing Director, Russell Reynolds Associates
Mr. Gregory J. Herrema
Senior VP, President Customer Channels Group, Thermo Fisher Scientific
Ms. Starlette B. Johnson
CEO, SBJ Advisory Group
Dr. Deborah A. Koller
Retired Senior Principal Scientist, Altria
Mr. Ryan D. Lewellyn
President and CEO, Tall Oak Midstream
Ms. Nancy R. Little
Partner, McGuireWoods LLP
Ms. Priscilla McCall
VP-Secretary, C & S Distributing, Inc.
Mr. Roger H. Moore
Executive and Board Member, Consolidated Communications, Inc. and Verisign, Inc.
Mr. Robert D. Moser, Jr.
CEO & President, Clark Construction Group LLC
Mr. Marty Muscatello
President and CEO, FoxGuard Solutions and Owner, Qualtrax, Inc.
Mr. William N. Park
President, Pinnacle Construction and Development Corp.
Ms. Renae C. Pearson
Managing Director, RP Management, LLC
Mr. Brandon D. Perry
Principal, Suburban Management Group
Mr. Jay S. Poole
Principal, Common Sense Strategies
Dr. Timothy D. Sands
President, Virginia Tech
Mr. Shirish S. Sathaye
General Partner, Cevin Ventures
Dr. Benjamin Z. Stallings
Director, Department of Imaging, Doctors Community Hospital
Ms. Fay H. Street
Former Attorney, Street, Street, Street, Scott & Bowman
Mr. Horacio A. Valeiras
Rector, Board of Visitors and CEO, Frontier Global Partners
Mr. William Hanson West, Jr.
Managing Director, Investure, LLC
Mr. Richard R. “Richie” Whitt, III
Co-Chief Executive Officer, Markel Corporation